Proceedings of the meeting of the members of Drafting Committee and Coordinators of Subcommittees held on 21.06.2019 with the presence of Prof.Patagundi, Dharwad under the Chairmanship of Prof.T.K.Umesh, Chairman, Drafting Committee at IQAC Conference Hall, Manasagangotri, University of Mysore, Mysuru.

Members Present

1	Prof. T.K.Umesh	Chairman
	DoS in Physics,	en seulous y su secto
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	The second secon
2	Prof. Rajashekar	Member
	DoS in Commerce,	to the second se
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	There is a second to the second to
3	Prof. M.A. Sridhar	Member
	DoS in Physics,	
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	is binipak mangka gala
4	Prof. D.S.Guru	Member
	Director IQAC,	100 AV MOS (ACHER) 1 (0012 - 1000 AV AV
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	ing in manageri - " bossamon
5	Dr. Veena Mathad	Special Invitee
	Nodal Officer, Statistical Cell	Line of whole all Misurian is a sealing condition.
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	An experience the process of the state
6	Prof. Yashavanth Dongre	Special Invitee
	DoS in Commerce,	Control and a property called
	PGC Hassan, University of Mysore.	
7	Prof. N.K.Lokanath	Member Secretary
	Director, PMEB,	one and one with the second
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	
8	Prof. B.H.Suresh	Co-ordinator
	DoS in Commerce	
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	
9	Prof. D.D.Somashekar	Co-ordinator
	DoS in Mathetatics,	
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	
10	Prof.D.Anand	Co-ordinator
	Business Administration	
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	is to community with low officer concerns.
11	Dr.G.R.Janardhana	Co-ordinator
	DoS in Botany	24 Tan Day Comment (See Library et al. 1991)
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	on this is garage introduction
12	Prof.Aisha M.Sheriff	Co-ordinator
1.7	Business Administration	Co-ordinator
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	
13	Prof. Asna Urooj	Co-ordinator
	DoS in Food Science & Nutrition	Co-ordinator
	University of Mysore.	terre victorio screggio di considera di considera di
	- Children of Hijsoic.	THE PERSON OF PERSONS AND THE PERSON OF THE

Members Absent

1	Prof. N.Usharani	Member
	Rtd, Professor, DoS in Communication & Journalism	
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	
2	Prof. K.A. Raveesha	Member
	Rtd, Professor, DoS in Botany,	
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	
3	Prof. Bharathi P.Salimath	Co-ordinator
	DoS in Biotechnology	2000年代第2年的第三人称单数的第三人称单数的第三人称单数的第三人称单数的第三人称单数的第三人称单数的第三人称单数的第三人称单数的第三人称单数的第三人称单数
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	
4	Prof. N.B. Ramachandra	Co-ordinator
	DoS in Genetics & Genomics	SOMETHING STATE
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.	

The chairman welcomed all the members and also welcomed Prof.Patagundi for the meeting. Prof.D.S.Guru, Director, IQAC has briefed about the agenda of the meeting and requested Prof.Patagundi to explain the procedure and modalities of preparing for AAA Committee visit to the University.

Prof.Patagundi explained various aspects of AAA visit and also elaborated on AAA format. With the able support of Prof.Patagundi, the Committee has finalized the two different formats to be supplied to all the departments for providing data and also to submit the same for AAA Committee for evaluation.

Further the following have been resolved.

- 1. Though NAAC peer committee visits only selected departments, the AAA Committee should visit all the departments. Therefore, the committee felt that it is good to have 9 members in AAA Committee, so that 4 separate groups of 2 experts shall be made to visit various departments and the chairman of the committee can be in any of the group.
- 2. Prof.Patagundi has advised that each group of two experts should be supported with the help of an internal member so that movement in the campus becomes easier.
- 3. The AAA formats finalized shall be communicated to each department for getting data which shall be given to the AAA Committee while visiting departments.
- 4. It is recommended to have a workshop for chairmen's of all the departments.
- 5. As some departments may not be aware of computing h-index, it is good to provide centralized facilities with supporting staff under the leadership of library department.

- 6. Website content of all the departments should be updated according AAA and NAAC requirement.
- 7. Advisory board of IQAC must meet atleast 3 months once.

Finally after detailed discussion on the above resolution the meeting was winded up with a vote of thanks by Prof.D.S.Guru.

CHAIRMAN

ತಂತಿ ವಿಳಾಸ: ಯೂನಿರೆಜ್ ದೂರವಾಣಿ ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ.: 2419700/2419567 ಫ್ಯಾಕ್ಷ: 0821-2419363/2419301 ಮೈಸೂರು ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾನಿಲಯ

e-mail: registrar@uni-mysore.ac.in www.uni-mysore.ac.in

6.5.4

ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾನಿಲಯ ಕಾರ್ಯಸೌಧ ಕ್ರಾಫರ್ಡ್ ಭವನ, ಮೈಸೂರು

(Re-accredited by NAAC at "A" Grade with a CGPA of 3.47) — (Ranked 57th overall and 36th among Universities in NIRF ranking 2017)

ವಿಷಯ: ಪ್ರೊ. ಎಸ್.ಎಸ್.ಪಟಗುಂಡಿ, ಇವರಿಗೆ ನೀಡಲಾಗುವ ಗೌರವ ಧನ ಮತ್ತು ಪ್ರಯಾಣ ವೆಚ್ಚದ ಬಗ್ಗೆ.

ಆದೇಶ ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ: PMEB/10/AAA/2016-17, ದಿನಾಂಕ: 14-06-2019.

ಮಾನ್ಯ ಕುಲಪತಿಗಳ ಅನುಮೋದನೆ ಮೇರೆಗೆ, ಪ್ರೊ.ಎಸ್.ಎಸ್.ಪಟಗುಂಡಿ, ನಿವೃತ್ತ ರಾಜ್ಯಶಾಸ್ತ್ರ ಪ್ರಾಧ್ಯಾಪಕರು, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಧಾರವಾಡ, ಇವರು NAAC 4ನೇ ಆವೃತ್ತಿಯ ಮಾನ್ಯತೆಯನ್ನು ಪಡೆಯುವ ಸಂಬಂಧ Drafting Committee ಮತ್ತು NAAC ಸಂಬಂಧಿತ ಇತರೆ ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಸಮಿತಿಯ ಸದಸ್ಯರುಗಳಿಗೆ ಮತ್ತು ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಅಧ್ಯಯನ ವಿಭಾಗಗಳ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರುಗಳಿಗೆ ಮಾಹಿತಿ ಒದಗಿಸಲು ದಿನಾಂಕ:21–06–2019ರಂದು ಮೈಸೂರು ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾನಿಲಯಕ್ಕೆ ಸಂಪನ್ಮೂಲ ವ್ಯಕ್ತಿಯಾಗಿ ಆಗಮಿಸುತ್ತಿದ್ದು, ಅವರಿಗೆ ಧಾರವಾಡದಿಂದ ಮೈಸೂರಿಗೆ ಬಂದುಹೋಗುವ ಪ್ರಯಾಣ ವೆಚ್ಚ ನಿಯಮಾನುಸಾರ ಪಾವತಿಸಲು ಹಾಗೂ ಗೌರವ ಧನ ರೂ.5,000/–ಗಳನ್ನು ನೀಡಲು ಮಂಜೂರಾತಿ ನೀಡಲಾಗಿದೆ.

ಸದರಿ ವೆಚ್ಚವನ್ನು 2019–20ನೇ ಸಾಲಿನ ಆಯವ್ಯಯದಲ್ಲಿ ಮೀಸಲಿರುವ "GAE-111-TA & Meeting Expenses" ಶೀರ್ಷಿಕೆಯಡಿ ಭರಿಸತಕ್ತದ್ದು.

ಆದೇಶದ ಮೇರೆಗೆ,

ಕುಲಸಚಿವರು

ಇವರಿಗೆ:

- 1. ಹಣಕಾಸು ಅಧಿಕಾರಿಗಳು, ಮೈಸೂರು ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾನಿಲಯ, ಮೈಸೂರು
- 2. ಸರ್ಕಾರಿ ಲೆಕ್ಕ ಪರಿಶೋಧಕರು, ಮೈಸೂರು ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾನಿಲಯ, ಮೈಸೂರು.
- 3. ಕುಲಪತಿಗಳ/ಕುಲಸಚಿವರ/ಹಣಕಾಸು ಅಧಿಕಾರಿಗಳ ಆಪ್ತ ಸಹಾಯಕರು, ಮೈ.ವಿ.ವಿ.ನಿಲಯ, ಮೈಸೂರು.
- 4. ಕಛೇರಿ ಪ್ರತಿ.