LIST OF DOCTORAL STUDENTS

UNDER THE GUIDANCE OF DR. H. RAJASHEKAR

SL	Name	Status	Date
No.			
1	Suresh Pujary	Awarded	2006
2	Donaldo Lobo	Awarded	2009
3	Shahaida	Awarded	2009
4	Seyed Reza Mousavizadeh	Awarded	2010
5	Mohammad Mehdi Mohebi	Awarded	2011
6	Rajesh Pillai	Awarded	2011
7	Vijaya Kumar	Awarded	2011
8	Lakkanagoudra Shakaragouda Balanagouda	Awarded	2012
9	Fariborz Avazzadeh Fath	Awarded	2012
10	Rekha Chinappa K	Awarded	19-08-014
11	Faegh Ahmadi	Awarded	07-11-2015
12	Ganesh Hiregoudar	Awarded	01-12-2015
13	Sowmya S	Awarded	31-03-2016
14	Trupta S	Awarded	06-08-2016
15	Savitha V	Awarded	15-05-2017
16	Dilshad Begum	Awarded	29-06-2017
17	Aruna P	Awarded	22-01-2018
18	Kalashree	Awarded	12-12-2018
19	Fatemeh Mohammda Hosseini	Registered	17-10-2017
20	Abhay R	Registered	18-11-2017
21	Margaret Mary	Registered	26-08-2019
22	Punitha S J	Registered	12-01-2021
23	Puneeth B K	Registered	21-11-2019
24	Nikhilavathi S	Registered	17-08-2021
25	Mahadevaswamy N S	Registered	03-08-2021
26	Arman Moeinadini	Enrolled	03-03-2020
27	Manoj V D	Enrolled	10-12-2020

28	Sheela B	Enrolled	31-12-2020
29	Sangeetha M B	Enrolled	06-04-2021
30	Sushma B S	Enrolled	19-04-2021